Our Staff

Byron K. Jones

General Manager/Funeral Director/Embalmer E1849


Email: byron@jones-funeral-home.com


Janis Verdun Jones

Funeral Director U1381



Andre' A. Jones

Web Manager/Funeral Director U1518


Email: andre@jones-funeral-home.com


Herman Grant

Funeral Director E2237


Email: herman@jones-funeral-home.com


Kevin L. Ramsey

Funeral Director/Embalmer E2301


Email: kevin@jones-funeral-home.com


R. DeMale Bowden, Jr., CFSP

Funeral Director/Emblamer E2656


Email: demale@jones-funeral-home.com


Jonathan Bougere

Funeral Director U1615


Email: jonathan@jones-funeral-home.com


Darlene Carbins

Administrative Assistant


Email: darlene@jones-funeral-home.com


Andrea B. Lawson

Administrator


Email: andreablaw@jones-funeral-home.com


© 2017 Jones Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS